Tribal values

tribal_shaman_triple

Decided to take my concepts a bit further, my pencil romanticism was keeping me back I think.

I laid down some values and even some colour. The value thing is addictive, it’s easy to spend hours to get the lighting just perfect I guess. Basic values actually don’t take very long so there’s really no reason to not do it. I should draw a complete figure and add shadows or something next time.

I made a progress thingy for those people interested in stuff like that. Just a quick thing really.

Leave a Reply

