Thank You

To my followers:

My sincere thanks for choosing to follow me and putting up with my meandering rambles. I can’t believe over 60 people are following this blog. Where I come from, that’s a lot. Thank you, you’re motivating me.

If you have any wishes regarding what I should write about, from game design to level design and 3D modelling and art and writing and music, or if you would simply like more colourful images to look at, don’t hesitate to tell me what you want to see. Let me entertain you!

3 responses to “Thank You

  • Ace12GA

    I don’t “follow” your blog in the sense of a subscription, but I have had it open in a tab that has moved along with my browser session across 3 linux installs, before you committed to scout’s journey, back when you were working on remake quake.

    • kneedeepinthedoomed

      Wow, that’s pretty awesome. o_O I’m unworthy.

      • Ace12GA

        It’s been interesting to watch this develop. As a fellow modder / hobbyist developer, it’s interesting to watch someone else go through it long term. Your posts are generally well thought out and well written too, which helps a lot with keeping the interest.

        Oh don’t get me wrong, I’m not mashing refresh every hour, but I do continue to check for new posts on a monthly basis.

        So yeah, keep it up. People are paying attention, so clearly you are worthy. No need to be hard on yourself. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

